Department of PsychologyUniversity of Hawaii at Manoa

Department of Psychology
University of Hawai'i at Mānoa
2530 Dole Street
Sakamaki C 400
Honolulu, HI 96822-2294

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 8.00am to 4.30pm
Phone: (808) 956-8414
Fax: (808) 956-4700
Email: psych@hawaii.edu

Departmental Contacts
Department Chair Ashley Maynard, Ph.D. amaynard@hawaii.edu
Graduate Studies Chair Charlene Baker, Ph.D. bakercha@hawaii.edu
Undergraduate Studies Chair Scott Sinnett, Ph.D. ssinnett@hawaii.edu
Education Specialist Enid Takazono etakazon@hawaii.edu
Admin & Fiscal Support Specialist Teri Imanaka imanaka@hawaii.edu
Clinical Studies Program Specialist Claire Wood woodca@hawaii.edu
Graduate Concentration Coordinators
Behavioral Neuroscience Lorey Takahashi, Ph.D. lkt@hawaii.edu
Clinical Studies Frank Floyd, Ph.D. ffloyd@hawaii.edu
Cognitive Psychology Scott Sinnett, Ph.D. ssinnett@hawaii.edu
Community and Culture Psychology Charlene Baker, Ph.D. bakercha@hawaii.edu
Developmental Psychology Yiyuan Xu, Ph.D. yiyuan@hawaii.edu
Experimental Psychopathology Kentaro Hayashi, Ph.D. hayashik@hawaii.edu
Social Psychology Kristin Pauker, Ph.D. kpauker@hawaii.edu

 

Please Note: All general inquiries from those considering undergraduate study in the Department of Psychology should be directed to: tokuno@hawaii.edu.

Please Note: All general inquiries from those considering graduate study in the Department of Psychology should be directed to: gradpsy@hawaii.edu.

College of Social SciencesUniversity of Hawaii at Manoa